Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awake2-now-

44 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am deep, driven and internally strong and truthful. I have experienced so much change in my life at a young age that it has given me alot of great wisdom and clarity. I am originally from England and still have a british accent! I am a student of life and always eager to learn new things! I started my business from ground up and I have become an expert in my field! I am very proud of myself for how its shaping itself.if you resonate with any of my keywords below..keep on reading my profile who knows perhaps we could...

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, passionate, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, sentimental, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, truth, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

I do like to go on hikes and take walks, I enjoy going to the beach and playing games that allow you to interact with others is fun! I am interested in women that are grounded and independent and light hearted and heart centered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self- employed and I love my Work it feeds me internally.I enjoy hanging out with my friends and I love to travel and explore new places. I have been to Bali, Thailand, India and Columbia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, being a good friend, cooking, running a business. You have to find out the rest..:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes! and my Eastern good Looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
A New Earth book, Blink, The pillars of the Earth, chicken soup for the soul,

Music,
Dub,
U2
British Bands
Kate bush
Leonard Cohen
David Bowie, jay Z, Kanye West,

Movies
Iron man1.2.3, Life of Pi, Dark knight, Lincoln, Skyfall, All Sean Connery Bond movies, Thor, Lord of the Rings, Lost in Translation, Ground hog Day.

Thai Food, Indian food, Korean food, Chinese food,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, exercise, companionship, friends, food, indian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving in the direction of my dreams in order to live a rich wonderful life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends enjoying happy hour and some good company or at home just winding down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think Im a better cook that Bobby Flay!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Sexy, smart, and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.