Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awakndreamng

34 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How funny, I too am looking for someone witty, smart, beautiful and fun loving. What are the odds on here?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like going out to music and art shows around town, making music with my bands and friends, listening to vinyl, working out, watching sports or just getting into something spontaneous. I've traveled to some great places and I try to get to the beach and go camping at least once a year too.

I'm working in digital marketing for a great company. I'm a homeowner so I end up spending plenty of time fixing up things or cruising Lowes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riffing and collaborating. Taking jokes way too far and then laughing about it for my own amusement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great knees.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Most recently some Vonnegut and the Goldfinch.

MOOVIES: I really like cheesy horror movies and stuff that is so bad its good. I'll give anything a chance if its well made and not too contrived.

MUSIC: Punk rock, hardcore, emocore, indie, post-punk, 90's stuff, jazz, hip hop.

FOOD: Organic and mostly vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without online dating but, look forward to you proving me wrong.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would Jimmy Stewart do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Building models of eighteenth century English farming plows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not wearing any underwear... cause I'm in a bubble bath.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor, and realize that you'll get a lot more out of being with me in real life than you will from reading this profile.

Ideally, I'd like to find someone that values family, positivity, spirituality, growth, compassion, honesty and integrity. I'm pretty extroverted and well rounded, so it would probably help if you are too.