Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Chapel Hill, NC Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In Dublin for a visit end of November - Fun professional guy looking for sweet hearted gal interested in exploring, hijinks and debauchery. Dating should be fun and I’m looking for someone who agrees. Expectations, pressure, multipage profiles and 25 selfie shots are a buzz kill. Smile, have a drink, be a little stupid and relax….there will NOT be a test. A race or pointless contest perhaps, but NO TEST! Bring some bubble gum btw….

I like serious….ish conversation at any one of our many local establishments over coffee, tea or adult beverage. I enjoy live music, theater and art galleries. A night out requiring a LBD and a Jacket can be yummy. A weekend sojourn to the outlet mall, museum, Big City, beach or mountains is a great diversion worth anticipating.

I took an online course called “Practical Kissing,” and passed with honors but admittedly had trouble completing the lab work so i'm kinda on probation... I also happen to be the keeper of many secrets to the mystery of life….but that’s another story.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising two awesome boys half time, looking for creative outlets and working in the Data Networking Industry. I work from home and travel. I also like to travel for pleasure. This year I've been to Paris, London, the Midwest and the Bahamas and will go back to Dublin in November.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Communicating, verbal and written.
-Being the technical interface to not so technical people.
-Matching colors and outfits
-Balancing on a high stool
-Listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, Voice, Eyes, hair, glasses, BBQ sauce on my cheek......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like movies that present an alternative view on reality but I don't watch a lot of movies or any TV really. That said I am up for it now and again. Don't care for Horror.

Varied Music - lately it's club music like Deadmouse and i am into Storm Large. It varies over time. No, not stuck on 80s rock :O)

Books - A lot of Alternative Spirituality stuff. Views on love, the nature of existence and knowing yourself. Jed McKenna, Osho....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Kids
-Red Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How to clean up my inbox.
-Looking for new creative endeavors
-How I can grow in understanding of myself and others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids, on a date or sitting on the front porch with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get pedicures.....but NO polish!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You were a member of a traveling Sesame Street entertainment group in the 90's
-Giggled at anything in my profile
-Are a girl, are willing to dress like a girl, have fashionable tatse in shoes and don't chew tobacco