Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
More money than Donald Trump? Sexier than Bradley Cooper? Smarter than Albert Einstein? No, that's not me (though Albert and I do share some "relativity" in the hair department.) However, if you're looking for a kind, respectful, handsome, passionate, funny, intelligent gentleman, you've come to the right profile.

I grew up on the east coast, spent most of my adult life on the west coast, and now find myself somewhere in the middle. I do enjoy Ohio, however, along with activities such as reading, movies, sports, exercise, travel, dining out, and the occasional afternoon nap.

Who am I looking for? A sweet, wonderful, bright, adventurous woman to share my passions with. Someone who can laugh at my dumb jokes while staring into my baby blues with warm affection. Someone who makes my heart flutter and messes up my workday because I'm constantly thinking about her. (If you live closer than Alabama that would help too.)

I may not be perfect but I'm trying hard to be the best person I can be. I'm a dedicated father, a generous friend, and a loving companion. So if you're looking for a man who will treat you with kindness, respect, compassion, and make you laugh silly, you've come to the right place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college professor and professional writer. Just being active, moving forward, and trying to enjoy every minute.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease when they talk to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes and warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading bios and memoirs, enjoy thrillers and comedies (have even written a few), classic and contemporary rock, a Breaking Bad junkie, and anything on an Italian menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my friends, my car, my specs (except when sleeping), and my sneakers. Is that six? Maybe also a calculator.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm quite cerebral. I know a little bit about a lot of things, and quite a bit about a few things. Does that make sense?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dreaming about a woman like you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only my parole officer knows the answer to that one. (just kidding)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice guy who will make you feel special.