Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Owatonna, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 14, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i'm pretty awful at describing myself. I'm a nice, really laid back easy going guy my friends compare me with a big teddy bear, but i have a tough guy side as well. most of my time is spent between work and friends. i love traveling, going to movies and concerts i love rockabilly and psychobilly music but i'll listen to anything. hmm what else im a nerd i'm into video games and anime and stuff like doctor who but. o and i'm trying to get into home brewing my own beer and wine... lol thats about all i can think to put on here if you have any questions though feel free to ask i'm honest and open.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on getting a food science degree and becoming a USDA inspector
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving other peoples problems, taking care of friends, and other than that there is Cards, chess, building things, trivia and random other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not going to lie usually its my size i'm a bigger guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies- boondock saints, 300, the good the bad the weird, a bunch of others.
Television- scrubs, doctor who, the walking dead,
Music- Rockabilly, psychobilly, techno, punk, industiral, honky tonk and some country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Phone, Car, Internet, sadly facebook and even though i hate to admit it my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my job, my family, and things i cant really control but worry about anyway
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friend hanging out at a house or an all night diner possibly a bar or lounge
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
open minded honest and genuine also please dont be a drama queen they get exausting