Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awe-sum-O

32 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It is hard to write one of these descriptions because I am a very complex person and often who I am is hard to portray in words.
My name is Mark and I am a recent transplant to Tucson. I have lived in AZ most of my life and I love this state. I grew up on the Colorado River and attended college in Flagstaff. I love the outdoors: camping, fishing, hiking, overall exploring. The sense of adventure gets me every time. I guess it all stems from a childhood dream of being Indiana Jones.
I love to read. I have a degree in History, which basically means that I could read and digest the most boring writings known to man. I relish discussing history, music, sports, politics, basically anything that requires a moderate level of intelligence, I enjoy talking about it.
I come from a large family and they are extremely important to me. I am the 3rd of 6 brothers and sisters. I am the last one with out a spouse and children. I am OK with that. My mother nags me about that, but that's her job.
I like to think that I am easy to get a long with and fun to be around. I rarely have a problem making people laugh, in fact I consider that one of my strengths. I am a very loving loyal man with a big heart and I subscribe to the old fashioned philosophy that women are precious and should be treated as such. I treat the women in my life with the respect that I give my mother, grandmother, and sisters. You guessed it, I am a momma's boy.
There is a lot more to me. Take my word for it, I am awesome! Please feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a workaholic trying to make myself and those around me a success. Its a tough gig but often rewarding!
I’m really good at
I excel at a lot of things. I am most proud of my ability to make people laugh and feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest with you, I do not know. I like my blue eyes but then again I am biased.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - 1984, Being George Washington, Thomas Harris Novels (Silence of the Lambs, Hannibal, etc) I just started A Brave New World.

Movies - Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Back to the Future, Lord of the Rings, Hot Tub Time Machine, Tommy Boy, The Big Lebowski, and too many more to list.

Shows- Arrested Development, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Wilfred, Flight of the Concords, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead and of course South Park.

Music - Counting Crows, Red Hot Chili Peppers, White Stripes, The Strokes, and They Might Be Giants.

Food - I will eat anything once, in fact, I can't think of a food I dislike.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Fantasy Football
Golf
The Suns, Diamondbacks, Coyotes, and Cardinals!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am usually thinking about tomorrow and whether or not I have socks that match.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am all over the place. I stay in sometimes and just be lazy, sometimes I paint the town red. Most of the time it is something worthy of the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like intelligent, charming guys.