Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awe_ittybitty

29 F Jacksonville Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Chicago, been here in Jax a few years now, but still getting to know people here. I love to go to sporting events and the beach. I go to the gym a few days a week, can't say I love it but it's gotta get done. I'm very upbeat and outgoing but I can also appreciate a nice, quiet night in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going back to school, again. Seems not all degrees are as marketable as they seem. So I'm getting my CNA license, in school for radiation therapy, and to support myself I also serve. It seems busy but it's really not so bad. My life is a bit of a blank slate at the moment, since everything is in the process of coming together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
jeopardy, speed reading, cooking, jumping jacks and sarcasm :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height, I'm just below 5' so of course everyone one comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think I can pick a favorite of most of those things, but I can say I don't like scary movies or books, I'm a bit of a pansy. I've gotten into watching Game of Thrones and Newsroom on HBO, they're pretty awesome. I don't really have a favorite food, I try anything once and i'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my dog, a toothbrush, soap, and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm gonna do with my life, the big question, I know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I secretly love a good cry from a sappy chick flick
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better.