Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awebb1990

24 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alan. I'm a pretty mellow dude most of the time. I enjoy playing cards (Euchre, Rook, Rummy.) Movie/game nights are probably my favorite thing to do. I like riding my bike and camping but I'm not an outdoorsy or sporty person. I tend to geek out about smartphones and other electronics. My Pandora account is full of rock music and going to concerts is awesome when I have time/money. I have a small collection of records if I can ever get a turn table that works. My job in IT keeps me mostly occupied through the week but weekends are wide open. Most of my free time is spent watching Netflix and playing video games. Cooking is a lot of fun when it is for other people. I have two cats and like animals of all sorts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding my way down the winding path before me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sympathy and Empathy. I'm a hugger not a fighter!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quiet but adorkable personality.
Is beard envy a thing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dragon Tattoo series, Game of Thrones, Hunger Games.

Movies: The Avengers, Silver Linings Playbook, Easy A.

Music: Flight Facilities, Daft Punk, Three Days Grace, Rise Against.

Shows: Entirely too much Futurama. Firefly, Game of Thrones, Anime.

Food: Soups (salad and bread sticks are not optional), Asian American (Orange chicken, General Tso's), pizza (breakfast, lunch, and dinner.) Spicy ranch pretzels!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, Tea, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The restaurant I want to own one day. How cool it would be to get my private pilot's license. If I want to go back to school. Random existential subjects. A sky of blue and a tea for two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing to head to Dayton to visit friends and family or digging in for some serious R n' R.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend too much time on Imgur. INFJ for those who put stock in personality assessments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk about life and junk over a cup O' tea And/Or you play cards, seems like no one does anymore!