Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I'm a proud father of 3 awesome kids. All boys, thank god. I don't know what I'd do if I had a girl. I'd probably be one of dads that set on the porch, holding a gun, waiting for my daughter to come home. HaHa! They keep me pretty busy with sports, school, and the occasional adventure. There's no telling where I'd be if I didn't have them in my life. When my divorce happened, I was granted full custody so I went from being a father and husband that provided for his family to being mother, father, caregiver, cook, maid, etc... Scary! At first anyways. But I rose to the challenge, and have been successfully doing it for the last 5 years. I have recently givin into joint custody with my ex. Not because I had to or couldn't do it anymore, but because I am a forgiving (not forgetting) person.
About myself, I'm a little humble when it comes to that. I guess I could describe me as a happy, go lucky type. I almost always have a smile on my face and don't let the little things get to me. Seldom do I get angry or even raise my voice unless I'm yelling at my kids of course. I love the outdoors. Whether hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, or just out setting watching nature. I have a college degree that I don't use (maybe someday), cause it would have stuck me in an office, wearing a suit and tie. Not me at all! I'm a t-shirt kind of guy. Don't get me wrong, I can clean up pretty good, but only on the right occasions. For the last 12 years, I have been an electrician. Mostly residential, mostly large custom homes. I have risen the ladder and are at my limits of working for someone else. I already have my contractor's license and am waiting for the right time and oppurtunity to go out on my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, between work and my kids, I pretty much didn't have a life but have recently found the time to finally have one. Lately, I've been spending my new found free time doing anything and everything outdoors. I can't stand setting at home by myself. I have realized that being alone is great (sometimes) but being with someone else is even better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. Just kidding. There are a few things I stink at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's either my height or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Maybe later.