Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awes_CeeCee

71 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Know Yourself" This is hard for me to do "on paper." I am working on understanding what makes me feel great and recognizing things that get me down. When I was a wife, mother with kids at home and a working women, my life was kind of mapped out for me but this retirement - I get to make lists/set goals for what I want to achieve that day.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked for many years as a med/legal secretary but have been retired for two years. I was married for 25 years and have been single for 25 years now. I choose to make the rest of my life and best of my life. I would like to develope trusting friendship/relationship that makes me happy and to make someone else happy as well. I have been happy alone but my heart tells me that I might be happier with someone in my life.
I’m really good at
Computer graphics. Owned my own service for several years called, "Business Designs." Fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I don't look my age......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a sports lover. Watch a lot of sports. Baseball right now. But football season is here. Played baseball and volleyball in school. Had three brothers growing up so.....

Really no favorites to list. I love Discovery Channel but then also love reality shows. Go figure. Was raised in the Missouri Ozarks so was raised on country music but enjoy good jazz now as well. Love good food but no alcohol. I am a recovering alcoholic and haven't had any spirits for 10 years now. Good for me!
The six things I could never do without
Have found you can do with a lot less in life that you ever thought you could. Except good health, family and a few things that make you comfortable. I would never want to do without the memories that I will have forever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How did I get to be this old - feels like I should be about 40ish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, the same thing I am doing on a typical Tuesday night. When I was "young," Friday night was party time.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't know what that could/would be!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you have questions or just have something to "chat" about!