Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awesome2130

27 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to Miami from LA for another round of grad school. I've played basketball all my life and wouldn't know what to do without it. Everyone assumes I'm Hispanic but I'm a halvsie!

I am getting a baby octopus. He is going to be the coolest baby octopus ever.

So my orientation says "gay" because OKC doesn't have a "queer" option. I'm typically more into girls but yes, I have dated guys and would again. And I'm always up for making friends!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a grad student in exercise physiology with the ultimate goal of going to med school. When I'm not busy with all of that, you can find me on the court or in the water. Currently, I'm attempting to get back in serious shape while nursing an achilles injury.
I’m really good at
sports, being sarcastic, dancing to boy bands, and making people laugh. I'm pretty amazing at adding color commentary to just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
People either notice my height or how white my teeth are. Yes, I am that tall. Nope, I don't whiten them, they just came that way!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and watch movies so that list is far too long to enumerate. For brevity, #1 book is Frankenstein and #1 movie is Benny & Joon. As for shows: Psych, Scrubs, Burn Notice, Suits Arrested Development, The Office, Royal Pains, Criminal Minds, Sportscenter.
The six things I could never do without
1. My amazing friends and family (this includes my dogs)
2. The beach
3. Duke basketball/Everything else basketball
4. My vision and my voice.
5. My headphones (I love having a soundtrack to my life)
6. My basketball and running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The ocean-I always wonder what is happening in the deepest parts of the sea we can never reach. I spend a lot of time in my own head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or curled up with wine and my two beastlets
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Landlocked states make me super anxious. I hate being away from the coastline. This made the 3,000 mile trip (twice) across the country less than ideal.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab coffee, go for a run, play pick up, or just relax beachside. I'm always looking to meet new people. As long as you can keep up an interesting conversation, you're golden. I enjoy people who have a lot of personality and with big hearts and even bigger smiles.