Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awesome667

26 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent graduate, wear suits a lot, say awesome frequently, and I'm working my butt off so I can go on random adventures, meet new interesting people, and enjoying life when I can. I could go on and on but you can find out more by messaging me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I'm working on starting my career I work a lot but I work hard play hard. I volunteer with the American Red Cross on my free time (when I have some), and I've started my suit and tie collection
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tennis, snowboarding/wakeboarding, suiting up, playing the guitar, drinking games, making people laugh, having a good time, pretty good cook, and being pretty awesome true story. oh and KCCO
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure but you can tell me if we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any of the tucker max books, freakanomics, the world is flat, Harry potter, twilight.... jk

I don't really have one single movie but I watch anything from action to chick flicks

I watch how I met your mother, how it's made, mad men, shameless, food network shows, family guy, South Park, new girl, modern family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family and friends
2. phone (My work relies on it)
3. gym
4. music
5. my puppy (Chewbacca)
6. guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want to go on my next adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if I have time just to relax after a long week at work or going out to get a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a OKC
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to.