Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awesome_chels

26 F Lachine, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ive been working in a daycare since 2011 and i love my job. Its very challenging and rewarding at the same time. Before that i worked at a pool teaching swimming lessons to children with special needs. I had the best time doing that. Im an open-minded person and i like to enjoy life. Im also honest and sometimes blunt with what i say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a daycare which is very rewarding for me and i like to enjoy every moment of every day because life is short.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and understanding ppl...also my observations about ppl are pretty accurate...i love baking...i have a big sweet tooth
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people usually notice my big and bright smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i'm expanding on the foods i eat each and every day but i like to stick with chicken dishes and steak, but pasta, pizza and mashed potatoes will always make me happy

i'll listen to any music since i've listened to just about anything and everything from reggae to jazz

i love robert ludlum books, tom clancy and dan brown

i'll watch just about any movie from a good comedy to suspense/thriller, but i wont watch a horror flick cuz they will freak me out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without:
1- great friends because they keep me grounded
2- my family because I love them so much
3- a great book
4- my phone to keep in contact with ppl
5- music so i can dance my ass off
6- not sure what else to put?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how my past has made me into the person I am today and about how I will shape my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie or catching up on my favorite tv shows; i also try to hang out with my friends friday nights and on the weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like feet. Thats all im going to say
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intersted in getting to know me and you have a good sense of humor