Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like to play games, I'm here just to meet someone genuine and get to know. At some point that would probably entail, in a perfect world, fireplace wine and dinners, occasional trips to
local music, hiking, and study dates (for fellow grad students).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing and working on my masters degree. Currently am planning another Halfdome trip, hiking, rock climbing, being a foodie, recording music, and keeping a strong positive attitude.

Working out and staying healthy is a priority.

I also write music and have been playing guitar for 10 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you dinner, being adventurous and being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Zach Quinto a little bit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy cooking, eating healthy and make sure to genuinely avoid all chain restaurants in existence!

Thai food is on point!

I love the food network - super points if you watch Chopped.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A beach side window view
Great food
My guitar
Wine Glasses
Smart Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing - I hate thinking. I'm a Do'er.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely doing something other than getting drunk at a bar.

You'd be more likely to catch me at a music show or at a tiny noodle house woofing down the delish.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to wear pink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind smirking at the fact that we met online