Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awesomedork62

28 M Decatur, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Anthony! I'm pretty nerdy/dorky. I like a lot of stuff. I'm pretty chill and get along with most people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just doing the 9-5 and enjoying life when I get the chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at a lot of stuff. But not really good at any one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: (This list changes all the time)
American Pie
Garden State
Scott Pilgrim
Ghostbusters
Prometheus

TV: ( I <3 TV!!!)
HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Top Gear (UK or USA), 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, The Office, Weeds, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Whitney, Raising Hope, The New Girl, The Daily Show, House of Cards, American Horror Story,

Music:
Anything 90's, Early 00's Punk/Emo,

Books: (Pretty much what ever I'm reading)
A Song of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones), The Dark Angel Trilogy, Harry Potter,

Food :
Well made traditional American.

A few other things I like that help define me...
Preferred OS - Chrome OS
Preferred Mobile - Android
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, Computer, My cat, my car, the internet, my kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I enjoy thinking about all kinds of things. Important things like where I want to be in 5 years to trivial things like why blue m&m's taste the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book and try to live honestly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a cool person and you want to chat.