Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awesomemaggs

26 F Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happy, energetic, crazy, funny, compassionate, strong-willed, outspoken person. I rarely wear make-up or do my hair. (So I CAN look the way I do in my pictures, but I don't go through the effort most days lol.) I am an extremely loyal person. I get annoyed by guys easily. I am that friend that will go out of my way to make you feel better or help you out. I love the law. I hate close-minded thinking. And...I think this list of random facts is done! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from UNO in '09 with my degree in Criminal Justice. I was previously a case worker for abused and neglected kids but now I work with juveniles in the child welfare system (parolees, kids that like to break the law by skipping school, running away, using drugs, etc). I live in a one bedroom apartment with my adorable kitten. I occasionally do modeling. I recently joined Kosama and I love it!
I’m really good at
-remembering things (not like a to do list, but just memories in general. I remember all kinds of details from when I was little, up until what someone said to me today...)
-making people laugh
-making people feel better
-helping others/giving advice
-working or playing with animals
-working or playing with children
-having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
-My personality??: I'm kind and compassionate but I also am feisty.
-My face??
Lol I've never had anyone tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Twilight, Rage, Yesterday I Cried, The Bible
Movies: Dangerous Minds, Georgia Rule, Boondock Saints, Mean Girls, 28 Days, Black Swan
Shows: The Office, Law and Order SVU, Real World and Challenges, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Celebrity Ghost Stories
Music: Lily Allen, Pink, Gwen Stefani, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry
Food: I try to limit myself but I have a huge sweet tooth: cookies and candy are my weaknesses!
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Animals
5. Music
6. Diet cherry pepsi (I've tried giving it up. It didn't go well.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-the law
-political issues
-theology
-health/fitness
-my budget
-my future career
On a typical Friday night I am
-hanging out with my girl friends
-too exhausted to go out
-seeing a movie or going out to eat
-meeting up with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is probably stated in my answers to the "questions" section.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You meet 80-90% of these criteria:
1. Tall, have dark hair, and dark eyes
2. In good physical shape (toned)
3. Have nice teeth
4. Are chivalrous (my biggest pet peeve is when a guy walks in front of me).
5. Liberal
6. Believe in God
7. Don't often drink to the point of getting drunk or wasted
8. Confident
9. Don't have kids
10. Have been told that you are hot.
11. Do not have a small penis (Just in case it ever goes that far. Sorry but I have to be proactive.) AND you don't plan on talking to me about this subject. i.e. no messaging: "well you don't have to worry about #11 hahaha." or "I am pretty well endowed wink wink!"
12. Are nice!