Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awesomerfun

30 M Belleville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a bicycle riding hobbyist, sales professional who is more likely to laugh than to frown and who cooks for himself and tries to eat healthy but enjoys taco bell from time to time. I'm pretty chill about life and generally people have told me I am good for them.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, which I enjoy but If the weather is nice I ride my bike as soon as I get the chance. I started a local bicycle club/gang so we can ride safely at night in groups.

When I am relaxing at home I will watch some TV or read. Sometimes I play PC games.
I enjoy reading non-fiction. I often get excited to learn about a subject, then I delve in learning a lot and then move on to another subject. Because of this I know how to build computers, pick the best blackberry bushes for a region or create amazing soil to grow plants! I love learning stuff.

I hope to one day put all of this knowledge to good use when in a bigger garden.
I’m really good at
I have been able to make 6 balloon animals since I was in 1st grade.
Being considerate of other people while thinking logically and trying to consider all sides of an argument. I enjoy discussions.

Helping people keep a positive outlook.

I usually make people laugh pretty easily.

Cooking simple tasty meals without a microwave.

Planning a picnic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Enders Game was the last fiction I read. I tried to read more of them but it just didn't hold my attention so I had to get back to news...

Movies:
I like comedies, action, dramas and good movies from the 60s-and 70s Like China Town, Rosemary's Baby. (Thanks to netflix)

Some of my all time favorites: Ghostbuster, Godfather, Blow, Casino, Shrek, and Ironman (1) and whatever random documentary catches my eyes.

TV: Daily Show/Colbert! (I'll sure miss that character)
Mad Men, Cardinals, Blues, most all comedies.

Almost any kind of music is cool. I like it all. I just wish I could dance better!

Food: I will eat anything but I try to eat healthy. I enjoy cooking and being cooked for.
The six things I could never do without
Something to learn about
Light-hearted conversation
Vacations
Cardinals baseball
Showers
My Juicer
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding a bike, out with friends or chilling at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like sunshine and unicorns and shit.