Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awesomesauce_1

34 Columbia, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a man who has a strong sense of self and who maintains that even in a relationship. It's important that "you" and "me" don't disappear when there's a "we." I'm also looking for someone who will speak his mind and be honest and upfront. I don't need to be with the loudest man in the room, but confidence, drive and a backbone are attractive. I need someone who will challenge me when I'm being a pain in the ass (it happens...) and not let me steamroll over a situation.

I'm looking for someone to be my hiking and paddling partner. Someone with an adventurous spirit who likes the outdoors, but isn't afraid to dress up and schmooze at business functions (even though we both long for deeper relationships that get past the small talk). When we travel, we will explore other countries and try to live amongst the locals, avoiding the sanitized resorts. We'll try new foods and learn to cook them at home. You'll help me finally put an end my relationship with lame TV (but we'll still watch the good stuff), and we'll listen to more music while we talk, read a book or maybe play a game of cards together. You don't mind my two cats and may have a dog, but it's well-trained and doesn't chase my cats or other small animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning the family business in hopes of one day being at the helm. We can travel, but Mid-MO will always be my home base.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and gardening, but especially cooking. Maybe because I get to do that year-round. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, probably. It's what I hear most often, anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a wide variety of books from non-fiction books about leadership, spirituality, food and such, to well-regarded fiction that hopefully transports me into the story's world. And sometimes it's just satisfying to see shit blow up, whether on Myth Busters or a Die Hard movie.

Music-wise, I mostly listen to Alt-Nation on Sirius/XM, but also like classic rock, the occasional pop song and new age instrumental music (think yoga and massage music). My least favorite genre is country, by far.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Fresh vegetables
An internet connection
Fresh air
A project to work on
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, recipes, work, my backyard lake, whatever pops into my head... Squirrel! Lately it's been remodeling my new home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More boring than I care to admit. Wait... I just did.

Despite my love of beer, I'm not known for hanging out at bars into the wee hours of the night. I like to be social with smaller groups of close friends and loud, crowded parties are not my cup of tea.

Because most of my friends either live in other states or are married with kids, I've found it important to learn how to entertain myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and might want the same things out of life.