Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awesomeshaffy

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dating sites are a bi+ch, aren't they? Whether you're searching for true love, a quick lay, or a good friend, it's often a humbling experience. You risk rejection whenever initiating conversations, Las Vegas......It's quite Ironic I think that I am given this box to fill in some information about me when I'm an outside the box kind of person. I'll try my best but please remember that just like you there is much BROCKVILLE ...
Proudly describing myself as a computer nerd, I'm just as quick to point out that I love doing art and going to local art shows. If it were 200 years ago I'd most likely be a lumberjack(It's random information, but then again all of this is). I enjoy my job as a software engineer, and look forward to having to work each day. If I'm not working on the computer, I'm working on setting up my ceramics studio, where I make pieces to sell, and give away to friends.
I'm not religious, even though I do believe there are things in this world that science has yet to explain. I do enjoy talking to people about religion, and even politics, though obviously those can be touchy subjects and I do have friends which agree not to bring up either, mostly politics.
Three things that scare me in this world, being eaten by a bear, being eaten by a shark, and being forced to watch karaoke.

I am awesome, honest, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Enggineer . I major in electrical Engineering. After that, I'will be doing clinical enggineering, but I'll know when the time comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming for fun, and doing art for money, but that's clearly not how it's suppose to be, so I try to remind myself of priorities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that the color of my skin doesn't match the color of the hair on the top of my head, it's genetic... I'm too young to resort to hair dye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading Material: Usually something scientific like Discover magazine or software book, but occasionally it will be a novel of some sort.

Movies: Rocky Horror(If you can't laugh at the crazy things in life, you're going to do a lot of crying); SpaceBalls; The obvious LoTR/Matrix/Star Wars; Pans Labyrinth; Into the Wild; 300; Sin City

Music: Just about anything including blues(Johnny Winters), heavy metal(Tool/NIN/Velvet Revolver, and yet Country sounds like nails on a chalkboard to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Food, water, shelter and trace minerals.

(2) TV, lets face it, it's funny/moving/educational all in one box.

(3) Clay, it's not just for breakfast anymore.

(4) My car. I live out in the sticks, I'm too pretty to hitchhike.

(5) The internet (shush, don't say anything bad about it, it can hear you).

(6) Friends, because they're generally entertaining and often come with beer and pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving. The current economic environment is tough for a lot of people, but it also provides opportunities. I'm going to use this to my advantage so I can move to Baltimore, or more likely, Columbia (Maryland, not the country).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I got bored one night, went online, and learned how to juggle billiard balls. It only took a few hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i m still a virgin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to see crazy movies, like Rocky Horror at least once a year(it's a family favorite). Someone who has a good dual personality like myself; who can spend the a day with friends laughing, drinking, and playing pool till 2 am, and the next day spend 8 hours working alone intensely on some crafty project trying not to over think things.

Please don't if:

- You think you're a vampire (no seriously, if half your closet is black, forget it, I'm too old for that non-sense)

- You can't handle the fact that I eat meat and meat by-products once in awhile; I fully respect the vegetarian choice and enjoy dining together, but I have no plans right now on giving up what makes a pepperoni pizza so good.