Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Richlands, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 8, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy there I'm Alex, I'm 20 years old, single I'm from Fayetteville NC, and recently have relocated to Jacksonville NC. I work at The Buckle in the mall, got to love those employee discounts right? I'm also a firefighter at Halfmoon fire department, I've seen and done many things which has made me into the humble man I am today. You could say I'm a very sweet laidback down to earth kinda guy. I never let anything get to me and I do whatever I can to put a smile on someone's face and make their day better then what it is. I believe chivalry is still alive, atleast in me. I was raised to treat women with nothing but respect and kindness and I stand by that. I'm a very active guy I go to the gym every other day to stay nice fit and healthy. I love to sing and cook and be outdoors. If there's anything else you would like to know then hey message me and I'll be here to answer questions and get to know you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a roommate at my sisters place but I do help out I pay my own bills, have my own truck, help pay for food and help take care of my little niece and nephew. But I am working on getting my own apartment very soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, cooking, and singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my muscles, my tattoo, and the big heart that I have
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much, I like basically any movie that is worth watching, my favorite shows are duck dynasty, swamp people, lizard lick, Chicago fire, basically anything funny, I like all country music but nothing bothers me I listen to it all, love to cook so all food is good and worth trying to me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, the gym, water, food, my truck? Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if I could have done this? Or done that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming home from a long day at work, taking a nice hot shower fixing myself something to eat or ordering takeout and putting a redbox movie in, or if I have plans coming home getting ready and heading out with friends to a movie or out to dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want talk, get to know each other, maybe meet up and go out :)