Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awhitewolff

24 Chesterfield, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a really easy going, nice person and most of the time I'm pretty happy. I love animals of all shapes and sizes (except dragonflies, they freak me out but I love pandas and penguins). Im very easy to get along with and just came on this site to see what could come of it (hoping to find someone but if I dont I can always make friends).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to school and trying to figure out where I fit in this world. Hoping to find a career I enjoy while helping people at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend
making people laugh and comforting them
interacting with fuzzy things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my small stature or my septum piercing, my hair is pretty long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:my neighbor totoro, spirited away, donnie darko, howls moving castle, little monsters, Are You Afraid of the Dark

Music:Of men and mice, bmth, bless the fall, we came as romans,

Books: i am not a serial killer, so you've created a wormhole, hellbent, elsewhere

Food: im not a picky eater at all, i love yes anything asian(sushi) and Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my pets
family
friends
patience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving things to be happy and to make others happy as well
my dreams (I used to show horses and it has always been a dream of mine to win a national title but due to the economy I had to stop...one day I'll return to it hopefully)
finding someone to share things with
What makes people tick
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly at work lol, I work alot but preferably I would be with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think asian people are just adorable
Midgets scare me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off