Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awi1dchi1d

52 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a liberal professional that loves to have fun but works pretty hard and tries to finish what I start. I was transplanted here and haven't met many people since then.

I've lived a lot of weird places like SE Asia and Central America. I've spent a lot of time kicking up my heels but I have also held very responsible jobs.

If I had time, I enjoy playing most sports. I enjoy nature. I eat my fish but only hunt with a camera. I make camping more comfortable and fun than most folks, but I don't mind getting a room at the end of the day either. I used to see groups of shows by folks like Phish and the Grateful Dead (an interesting way to see the country). I don't do video games or chat online much. I only see movies in the theater if someone else wants to watch something. I am "Daddy" half of the time. We all pick up baggage. I don't plan on leaving any on your doorstep.

I am beginning to learn a bit about this online dating deal. I wondered why a girl would take the time to mess with profiles and e-mails and such when she could likely find a nice guy about anywhere. I am not looking for a spouse or someone I only know by e-mail. If you are out to bag as many guys as possible, please pass me by. I need to care about the people I get close to and have them care about me or else what is the point? I like the term, cuddle buddy, but I am flexible :) I don't do well as a menu choice. I have/enjoy too many contradictory traits/diversions. I am sure you will find things about me that you won't like. As we get older, we fill in the blanks of things we will and won't accept. If you are looking for a "soul mate" that perfectly fills in your blanks, please skip me. Thanks.

O.K. So, I over time, I have been asked a bunch of questions. Here are some:

What is your favorite color? The purple in the sky just before dawn.

What is you favorite fruit? Pineapple.

What is your favorite time of the year? Those wonderful days that pop up at the end of winter that make you feel like spring.

What is your pet peeve? Incompetence followed closely by intolerance.

Dogs or cats? Dogs are my favorites, but I usually get along well with most living, non-human critters.

Boxers or briefs? Briefs unless I am in an unusual mood... Never boxers with jeans. Of course, silk boxers go well with satin sheets :)

Why are you here? I came here for work. It is not a sociable place. Finding new friends as an adult seems to be a challenge.

Who do you want to meet? I would like to meet people that would like to meet me.

More if asked...

--UPDATE--

So, I have been reading profiles. My goodness! If everyone is so great, then why did they have to be looking online? Some folks activities remind me of the SUV commercials climbing mountains and fording streams. Who has that sort of time to go to the beach, camping, boating, concerts and many other things? How do you do it?

The description of a homeless guy: Likes camping, eating out and enjoys nature :)

I know that when I am drunk, I am not all that sexy (no matter what my opinion might be at the time. :) ) but I guess the beer commercials sell a different sort of beer.

Good luck to everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess I am looking for friends and buddies in this cold part of the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am above average at most things but don't guess I am "really good at" very much :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I try to hide my third eye. Maybe the hump on my back?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in music? I like Rock, Blues, Jazz (not so much the heavy brass horns), Bluegrass, Country, usually when they shut up and play music more than crow (especially musicians like Roy Acuff), Folk, Fusion, New Age, classical (not to much with strings though), Psychedelic, some Gospel, and other sorts of music that I likely left off. Most rap reminds me of Beat poets on an uncreative day but some R&B carry a pretty good bass line IMHO.
Food. Lets see. I like mango and pineapple sherbert, but spumoni is good too. I like crunchy peanut butter with my banana and mayo sandwich. :) I can cook about anything but don't see the value in most complicated recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need the basics. I never counted them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ha ha. It seems I spend a lot of time thinking that the girls on here have already rejected every guy they know in real life, so why would I think they would be interested in someone like me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to get into some sort of trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that weed should be as legal as alcohol and that military grade weapons should not be legal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to message me.