Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awisdom

31 M Elmhurst, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know myself pretty well.

Most of the time, people find me to be reserved. I speak up in public only when I have good points to make.

I enjoy intellectual conversations and I tend to share my thoughts and experiences with friends easily. While many professionals like the word of smart, I find "honest" and "kind" are the best compliments to me.

I live within my means. In other words, I don't spend more than I earn. I actually only spend a fraction on myself and try to take care of others.

I'm an hard-working entrepreneur and I don't think I need to go to "find" a job in the foreseeable future. I enjoy what I am doing because it just comes so natural to me and I am very thankful for what I have. I consider myself a good business person full of interesting and practical ideas. I do my best to get things done if I get them started.

As a human being, I do believe some people can do more than others (not necessarily one is better than the other), so I am trying my best to live my life to the fullest.

I think I am a strong communicator. I love to share and I appreciate the nuances of different languages.
BTW, English is my third language, and I am new immigrant to the Big Apple. I love the city, A LOT.

At home, I am a fix-all family guy. I solder circuit boards, I repair computers and I fix electronics and kitchen sinks, on a professional level.

I write poems and I sew, occasionally.

I would like to hear from you soon if you think it might be a good idea to chat over a cup of coffee/tea with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an entrepreneur.
I'm a photographer.
I'm a marketer.
I'm also going to a grad school in the city.
I’m really good at
cook and feed myself
with whatever I have in fridge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
read The Economist
love biographies
watch Korean Movies from time to time
rarely say no to documentaries
The six things I could never do without
no, not really.

but I want the following things to be there when I wake up
1. dual-monitor computer
2. kowing I am doing something
2. hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
prioritizing tasks.
what business to start?
making a difference.
love and family
On a typical Friday night I am
A couple of things can happen on Fridays.
Reading my new arrived magazines.
Watching a good movie.
Chatting & sharing with a friend.
Calling my parents or siblings.
Going to sleep early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
People usually think I read a lot.
Nope, but I am trying...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I often find girls/women who are thoughtful and smart are very attractive to me.
Just send me a message as long as you are sincere and looking for long-term relationships(both for friends and potential partners)