Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awitke

30 M Bristol, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much as laidback as they come but that dosen't mean I'm not willing to put a day of hardwork in. Take me on a good hike or show me a funny movie and I am a happy man.

I may be laidback but that doesn’t mean I'm not down for a good adventure especially one that may include going to a good concert or going for a nice hike in the woods . As I may have mentioned I'm more an outdoors type of guy. I wouldn't describe myself as rugged but well I still enjoy camping and the occasional boat trip.

I am relaxed, spontaneous, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to work for cigna healthcare and worked there for 8 years. I now currently work in the construction feild . I am much happier in my new line of work .I'm an easy going, laidback individual who just enjoys the outdoors, a good concert, and any type of adventure. I'm looking to re-enroll in college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well from what I'm told I'm good at making others laugh.I am also a great listener as well as problem solver .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music taste includes classical rock, jam bands, funk and anything from the 90's. As for TV I'll watch anything that's on. I also enjoy reading and that can includes anything interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess it depends on my mood but I need my jeep cant go on any adventures with no wheels. Good company is a must you need someone to go adventuring with. As for the rest I will figure it out later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Were my life is going and how to get there while still having fun along the way .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday night could range from a night at the bar to sitting around a camp fire.enjoying a nice cold beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask I am a open book ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As for the type of woman I'm looking for, a well rounded women someone who can deal with my humor as well as spit a few jokes back. She needs spontaneous but know how to sit back and relax.And some one who can keep up I am tired of dateing boring women who just want to sit around and do nothing life is to short for that and we are young people you can do nothing when you are old its nice every once and awhile to sit around and relax but not all the time were is the fun in that so if u have any questionts feel free to ask away.