Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awittyuser_name

28 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to thing of myself as laid back. I am a bit logical when it comes to problem solving. Perhaps that is something I received from my work. I like to think the best of others. Slow to anger quick to forgive type of thing. I like to experience life. For me one of the saddest things is for a person to leave this world with a ton of regrets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning and working. I am a programmer by trade. I like my job however I am always looking for a new opportunity. As technology constantly improves I feel like I have to constantly learn and grow as to keep up. I keep a list of things I want to accomplish in life but that might be to personal to list here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I plan ahead. I like to take care of things before I have too. Less stress that way
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I am non pulsed. I am not sure if that's the first thing they notice about me but I get it a lot. I don't usual freak out when things happen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Gattaca, Terminator II, Watchmen.
Book: For Whom the Bell Tolls, 1984.
Shows: Planet Earth, Life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet is the only thing I can think of. I am not really a social network type. I have a twitter and Facebook account however I barely use it however because of the nature of my work I am always on the net. I really don't need a TV and my phone is on my hip not me ear. I know that's just one thing and not six however its a big one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my list of things come true. Which one to focus on next and what do I need to do to accomplish them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym home movies or a club is usually where I'm at on a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have serious love for Adventure Time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I mainly joined to find someone experience things with. Doing the same old same old is boring. If your the type of girl who likes checking out that little know spot or just stepping out the box hit me up.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!