Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awkwardbeauty1

26 F Maplewood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the hardest part to do.

I am a hardworking individual who is currently in school trying to reach all the dreams I wish to accomplish. Intelligent, funny, kind, straightforward, very intuitive and sarcastic are a few characteristics about myself. I know what kind of man I do not want at this point in my life. I do know what kind of man I do need in my life, if you would like to get to know. Please send me a message.

I love food ( I like to cook so it works out), tea (green, oolong, white, chai), and cookies ( chocolate chip, golden oreo's (marshmallow flavor..it's awesome), and Milano cookies).

If you have a dog, I might fall in love with you. lol
What I’m doing with my life
I am in my last year of undergrad
I am a Public Health major
Planning to go to grad school (MPH)

Future study of Program: Global Environmental &Occupational Health and Global Epidemiology
I’m really good at
Cooking, sarcasm, learning languages (for a short period of time..lol), good conversations, sports (use to play rugby long ago), video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lips, curves and hips, and my eyes (when I am not wearing glasses)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: things fall apart, art of war, Fahrenheit 451, the giver, a thousand splendid suns, no longer at ease. The great Gatsby, Hamlet. pathophysiology, microbiology, statistics. Just to name a few

Music: variety

Shows: Blacklist, Game of Thrones, The 100, Star-Crossed, Helix, Being Mary Jane,Pretty Little Liars,Grimm,Lost Girl,NCIS:LA, Doctor Who, Torchwood,Once Upon a Time, Criminal Minds, Alphas, Haven, Destination Truth, Stargate, Warehouse 13, Defiance and Zero Hour, The Big Bang Theory, 3rd Rock From the Sun, The Bridge and The Cape

Food: Thai, Korean, Chinese and African
The six things I could never do without
Syfy channel
Green Tea Ice cream
Iced Green Tea
Red Bean Ice Cream
Family
You might be the 6th..lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Picking a great Grad School
Travelling the world to change peoples lives
If i will be financially stable to settle down and have a family
Someone who can match my wits.
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed surfing the net
Or watching something random on tv
Learning Ruby and Python (if you don't know what that is..then you suck..jk)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for a down to earth girl who has major aspirations and goals.
You want a woman who is open-minded,honest, a tad bit dorky, funny and optmistic.
If you want to pick my intellect.
OR your curious and want to converse.
You want a long term meaningful relationship.
Open to dating interracially.