Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oddreader

22 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry I wouldn't know what to tell you for this section. I am a generally serious person when we first start talking or meet, but when I get comfortable I am a pretty silly guy. If you want to know more I guess we would have to talk to find out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out what I really want to do with the rest of the time I have. Kind of out of it at the moment, and I'm alright with that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting what I'm supposed to be doing at the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never taken the time to get a survey around, but it might be how quiet I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could talk for a while here, so how about a not so brief summary.

My favorite genre for books are fantasy and sci-fi and the older fiction books. Really, I prefer then because I have an overactive imagination I guess. I also read manga, I prefer the older style to some of the newer kind. Some of my Favorite Authors are: Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, Ken Follett, Oscar Wilde, Terry Goodkind, More to come (probably, might forget)

My favorite shows are the cheesy shows with bad effects. I don't really watch many of the newer shows, but I would be interested about hearing about them, I just never seem to find time to watch them. That said, I also love those classic shows like Friends, The Simpsons (haven't actually seen the new ones), and a few others like Doctor Who, recently saw Sherlock and thought it was good, The Walking Dead, Digimon (aparently not a real word) Pokemon (or at least the first couple of seasons) and really oh so many old cartoons.

My favorite music is any relaxing kind that can help me unwind, or cool me down. I guess I like mostly rock, jazz and classical music. Also love hearing loud music, or soundtracks to movies and games.

I don't really have a favorite type of food, I've been trying out different types of food, and I'm open to try out new dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
A place to relax
My computer
A home
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How would I be in alternate realities? Would I be taller? Shorter?
Basically daydreaming all day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games or watching TV. Just relaxing from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well you'll just have to find out the old fashioned way
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well...I don't know. I guess if you read my profile and you want to talk, then I guess you can see where it goes from there