Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recent transplant to Denver, from Madison, WI. So far so good!

I run a lot and keep that up throughout the winter. It is probably the one thing that helps me survive the winter the most. Last winter was rough, but I've been able to more than make up for it this summer! I also love to bike around town, whenever I can. I miss the days of biking to work, so I try to fit in longer rides during my nights off.

I also tend to carry my camera around with me and take pictures of whatever catches my eye.

I homebrew quite a bit and have made a lot of different styles. I'm just starting to try more complicated recipes, including: a mocha stout (coffee & chocolate milk stout), oatmeal cream stout, and a bourbon-barrel porter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a regional accounting firm as an IT auditor and risk management consultant. Outside of work, I'm just trying to get a feel for the city and meet people wherever possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relationship-wise, I am really good at being a friend. I put a lot of effort into my friendships and really care about people and how they are doing. The most important people in my life are my close friends, so I try to take their good qualities and apply it to my new friendships. I am also really good about being a calming force and someone to rely upon.

I can't comment on how well I cook, but I really like being in the kitchen. Lately, I've been making granola, bread, and figuring out how to make the most of my food processor. I'm always up for new challenges/ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
By far most comments are about either my short hair in the summer or my beard/scruff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Shining, The Long Walk, Ready Player One

Movies: Cool Hand Luke, What About Bob?

TV: Parks and Recreation, The League, It's Always Sunny

Music: I only listen to my own rendition of songs played on the recorder
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Nature/ the great outdoors
3. Coffee
4. Internet
5. Beer
6. A frisbee
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to join me for a walk around a new (to me) neighborhood.

You want to show me your favorite bike ride around the city.

You want to meet up with some friends and play some board games over a few beers.

You want to discuss your thoughts on my ownership of the Green Bay Packers.

Or you just want to get to know me some other way!