Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Beijing, China Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 13
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having lived in US for 6 years, I now live in Beijing. I have worked as a computer programer, environmental protectionist in the past. What i find meaningful in life are little things that can change this world. I believe a life to inspire oneself and others is worth living for...

I still believe in being truthful to myself and others. I'd like to be a great mom and then ... a proud grandma.

I am a capable and intelligent woman. I am also very romantic. I will never forget the first time that I was in love, and how beautiful the world seemed to me. I wrote poems too. I dance.

I am excited about a relationship with someone from a different culture, we can look at each other with fresh eyes, open mind, and discover what are truly beautiful instead of taking them for granted. We will create a passionate, exciting, amazing, lasting relationship. Are you a handsome man who believes in love, intelligent, energetic, sensative, who is looking forward to the future with open arms? A relationship has the potential to reach its peak when both parties are in their 60s. We have a lot to look forward to.

I am here to look for the one and only. When you have doubts about finding someone of your dreams when you are no longer 20 or 30 or even 40, shake it: it's possible!

Please contact me only if you have finished reading my profile. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now teaching 5-12 year old kids subjects in English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. listening
2. working towards a goal
3. Appreciate arts, music, poems
4. English
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak fluent English, friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Outliers, Metaphorically selling, the power of influence,

movies: Avatar, Cloud Atlas, Amelie, American Beauty, Out of Africa

food: simple, lots of vegetables, oil-free

music: classical music, Beethoven, Strauss, Bach; salsa music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time Thinking about methodologies to allow children's potential; reading educational psychology; jog in the beautiful park. Every day, i discover true beauty of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I Teach on Friday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, respectful, open, energetic, interested in building a long lasting relationship with me.

Please dont' contact me if you are any of the following: you are overwight ( your body is a reflection of your spirit), you are lost, you are a smoker or drinker, you don't have a goal in your life.

i don't chat here. If you are really serious, please send me an email with your photos. Please address to Frieda. I will respond to every serious email. Thank you. :). My email: