Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awse_dirtyslut

47 F Derby, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a born submissive woman looking for an experienced Dom.
I am fairly new to the scene and ready to learn more but I know myself quite well so have a good idea of the kind of man I need in my life.
Though I have not had a great deal of experience with men up to this point most of it has not been good.
I have been alone for 22 years, raising 3 children by myself and one of my 3 grand children.
I would describe myself as an old fashioned housewife and feel I have a lot to offer the right person. Sadists need not bother messaging me as my body does not produce endorphins so my pain threshold is quite low. As a result of this I do not subspace from pain and only engage in moderate impact play, much preferring sensation play.
I am looking for a complete relationship so would rather not hear from married men. ( that includes living together)
A more comprehensive profile is on fetlife, I'm Trinity_Doula there.
Thank you for looking at my profile :-)
What I’m doing with my life
trying to figure it out! if any one has the answers let me know
I’m really good at
taking care of people :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
sci-fi, horror movies, any good historical/paranormal romance novel(dirty porn!) In addition I enjoy documentaries and non-fiction such as history, biology,anthropology, physiology and philosophy. I am also the best cook in the world...just ask any of my kids,neighbors etc...! i love rock/heavy metal music and most stuff from the 80's.Any food i don't have to cook is good and I love my home made white choc chip cookies!
The six things I could never do without
my fags
cup of tea
peace and quiet ( usually in a bubble bath.)
love of my friends and family
internet ( but rather new to it)
*please note not necessarily in order!*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
just about everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
reading a book or watching a non gory horror!(after the kids go to bed and my mates finally go home!!) Spending too much time chatting on line. I used to go out every other Friday, I miss that :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Things most people don't know ( I don't really have any secrets, ) none of my black socks are a pair, I can't spell and I'm useless with computers.
I have been here since March 2011 and out of the hundreds who have messaged me I have met 3 guys from this site, 2 nutters and one lying married man :-(
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have read and understood my profile