Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awsomedodd

39 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very compassionate person ,i have a big heart ,i loved my job working w/ homeless adults 18-21 but since i just moved here from pittsburgh im hoping to pick up were i left off....I love to listen !I like to have fun and go out dancing ,but i do admit one of my favorite past times is sitting on the porch w/a cold one as the sun setting ..I want to have fun w/ life.. I like making people laugh,and happy..We shouldn't takes things for granted we should take advantage of who we are and try to enjoy life every min .. ..So im up for any new adventure..
What I’m doing with my life
I worked w/ homeless young adults and so i want more of a gay community out there for homeless youth so i work hard for that and the kids ..
"I would say that the thrust of my life has been initially about getting free, and then realizing that my freedom is not independent of everybody else. Then I am arriving at that circle where one works on oneself as a gift to other people so that one doesn't create more suffering. I help people as a work on myself and I work on myself to help people."
Im currently working w a mon profit called Last Chance Forever we take in Raptors ,like Bald Eagles,Hawks Falcons.,Owls ,so if they come injured we fix them up for later release or if there to much.damage for release we use them for Educational purpose.
I’m really good at
Being compassionate ,and a great listener ,and just trying to have fun! Cuddleing ,painting ,being playful ,understanding .

Once the realization is accepted that even between the closest human beings infinite distances continue, a wonderful living side by side can grow, if they succeed in loving the distance between them which makes it possible for each to see the other whole against the sky.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile ,.
Mostly my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Be here now, by Ram Dass ,The Profit .by Kahlil Gibran, new age books.I love feel good shows ,scary , ,Urban cowboy,5th Element, The Wire,documentaries.I love alot of music it really depends on the day or the mood i do listen to WYEP for alot of new music and 90'S at 9:00,House Music 80 ,blues altern.I love ,love Indian food or anything w/curry , Mexican food I'm pretty much opened to anything
The six things I could never do without
My cat
being around water ,converse
music,paint ,paint brushes
sex
friends,
dancing,sunsets,sunrises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about life and how the world works !
How my cat would react to the world if she could see!

""Comfort me from wherever you are–alone, we are quickly worn out; if I place my head on the road, let it seem softened by you. Could it be that even from afar we offer each other a gentle breath?"
— Rainer Maria Rilke
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the mood ,it could be a spontaneous night of fun and adventure ,or a sit on the porch w/ a cold one listening to good music ,or maybe just watching a movie..Takin my jeep for a drive (doors off ,top off is the way to go)!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If u want to know ask me ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your fun,playful and outgoing ,and def just wants to enjoy life ,and def knows what they want ,and is in a good space ...