Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aww_kitty

22 F Oakville, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's a long story. I can summarize it with: lived on 4/7 continents throughout my short life-span. Recently moved to Canada where I am living at home with my parents to avoid paying bills while paying my college-accrued debt. Just looking to make some cool friends who are fun to talk to and potentially hang out with.
Also, I think I come off sounding as rather childish at times, and while I may be in some regards, I'm very mature and totally a grown up when I need to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in retail/sales, while attempting to claw my way into a professional career. I have very ambitious aspirations and have no patience for people with none.
I’m really good at
Baking delicious baked goods, like cookies and cakes.
Breaking things...and then also fixing things. (Gee, wonder why!)
Giving insightful life advice. And tough love.
Rolling my eyes, apparently. It comes in handy.
Teasing.
Setting myself up for "that's what she said" jokes unintentionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. And i have fangs.

I guess it depends if they get past staring at my boobs though.

I probably have other redeeming features but the short gets to most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Jane Eyre, The Perks of Being a Wallflower...I'm bad at listing favorites. If you care, I'll let you look at my sort-of up-to-date and semi-complete Goodreads profile. Oh, and I love Shakespeare, so there's that.

Movies: Let me just put it this way: I will probably NOT get the majority of movie references you throw at me. Plus, I like a lot of movies and when I call one my favorite, it means I'm willing to watch it more than once (some are How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days, Stardust, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and 10 Things I Hate About You)

Shows: I watch a lot of tv show on Netflix/streaming online. I love and/or am dedicated to several series, including How I Met Your Mother, CSI:NY, New Girl, Psych, Being Erica (confession: I wish I had the title character's job!!) and Downton Abbey (love!!). I just finished Breaking Bad and I'm starting to exhibit withdrawal symptoms...

Music: I'm not much of a music junkie. I like some country; I like the popular radio stuff; musicals and acapella music are cool in my book too...but then again, there was some acting in my early stages of life.

Food: Love it. I would eat steak, seafood/fish, and sushi/Japanese cuisine daily. Perhaps a pizza here and there would be alright too.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet.
Friends & family.
To-do lists.
Delicious food and a nicely equipped kitchen.
A comfy bed and sleep.
Love?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"Irrelevant drama" (as has been established by a friend of mine).

Myself, what I want from life and how I can better myself as a person.

Imaginary scenarios between myself and various people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix or something cuddled up on the couch while talking to friends from pretty much all over, if I'm lucky. Unlike most people my age, I've always considered Friday nights my down time. Oh and I really love to sleep knowing I don't have to wake up and rush out the door the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an incorrigible snoop. I'll probably Google you.

Other than that; I'm not a very private person so I'll tell you anything if I think I can trust you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are witty and you want to get to know me better or make me laugh.