Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

awweaver

31 M Lake Orion, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Anthony. I just moved to Lake Orion. Dont really know alot of people. Enuff with the fluff that everybody puts on here. Straight up- I smoke, i drink. I work hard. Im never gonna make a million, but i enjoy what i do. Im alot smarter then i give my self credit. I tried college, wasnt for me. I learn better in the real world than on paper. Im rough around around the edges. Im a country boy, "redneck" at heart. I enjoy getting dirty as much as looking good. I love the the little things in life. Friends, a bonfire at night, going out to the bar, staying at home, snuggling on the couch, having a cold beer after a long day at work. ( or two ) lol. Give me a roof a over my head and a love in bed and im happy. I dont feel like i need nice things to be happy. Do i want nice things, yes, do i require them, no. so if your one of those girls, move on. Im looking for a girl that loves to look good and yet has no problem getting dirty. Mainly looking for friends, and see what comes of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two jobs. A full-time and a part-time. IM not lazy. I work two jobs not because I have but because I choose too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better. I have a gift of making people smile.

I Love working on cars. Its a passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sure. In my opinion it would be my eyes. But I'll let somebody else make that call.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not really much of a book reader. Unless you wanna count car magazines or parts books.

As far as movies go, I'll watch almost anything. As for TV, NCIS, the syfy channel, Alot of shows. I'm diverse when it comes to TV.

I Love country music, and alternative rock. Three days grace and avenged sevenfold are my two favorite bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My Jeeps
My phone
My job
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. From money, the future, tomorrow, my love life(that lack of... Lol). hopefully somebody can help out with that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. After work, have a couple beers with my Co-workers, then go home. Lame I know. But I usually work 16 hrs on Friday, especially during the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when and if the time and feelings are right.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your honest, and faithful not interested in games. If your not high maintence, and can accept some for who they (not try to change them) If your Looking for a great guy and a great friend, I'm the guy for you.