Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

axe_personified

30 Ludlow, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional seamstress, model and business owner. Bruins hockey, x-stitching and Jack Daniels. And I sure as sh*t don't roll on Shabbos.

In my free time, I enjoy shaming sluts.

Fun Facts:

- If I could show my 17-year old self what she'd be like in thirteen years, she'd likely laugh, cry and then punch me in the face.

- Everything I'm good at, I taught myself how to do.

- If you use the term "lol", I won't take you seriously.

- I make Muppets and cross-stitches of scenes from classic NES games.

- I'm not DTF or "poly".

- I detest baseball, football and basketball... but LOVE hockey (Bruins) and could easily speak for hours on the subject.

- I'm the biggest misogynist I know.

- I'm terrible at cooking.

- There is nothing hotter than receiving a grammatically correct text message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked really hard cultivating my own special brand of cool sophistication and biting wit, but found that neither of those things paid my rent.

So a couple years back I taught myself how to sew/tailor. I custom alter/tailor clothing, make plush toys, pillows, quilts and also cross-stitch. I own and operate a local alterations shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making something out of nothing, in more ways than one.

I also have an encyclopedic memory when it comes to quoting the first ten seasons of The Simpsons.

And not to brag... But I'm pretty awesome at 1/8" hems on button-up shirt cuffs. And yes, it's as impressive as it sounds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I "look angry". I think the kids refer to it as "resting bitch face."

Funny thing is, I'm usually not angry at all. Apparently some guys think it's a clever pick-up line to tell me as such.

It isn't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a BA in English, so reading and writing still hold a special place in my heart. And on my foot. There you will find a tattoo that says "So it goes." Also love Capote and Plath.

I don't have cable and mainstream movies bore the living hell out of me. All Netflix, all the time: Breaking Bad, Death Note, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek TNG, The X-Files, Orange is the New Black, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation... And I try my hardest not to miss a Bruins game.

I'm a Jack of All Trades when it comes to music; I range from metalcore to ambient to 50's rock 'n roll to live jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Janome MemoryCraft 6600.
My Bernina 2500DCE Serger.
My cats, Miep and Wendell.
Riker's beard.
Black low top Chuck Taylor's.
Back to the Future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, my business, work. And when I have a spare minute, cross-stitching.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm really over the whole "going out to party" thing, so on a typical Friday night, I'm on the couch cross-stitching.

Occasionally I'm coerced into making a cameo at the local youth hang-out, as I do love to dance and will have a drink, but it's not detrimental.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 16, I weighed 230lbs. With that, I was constantly picked on for being the ugly, fat girl. If I could go back and change that, I wouldn't. It's made me far too appreciative of what I have now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You don't live and die by the gym, bro. The only thing big muscles accomplish are making you look like you swallowed balloons.

- You understand and accept the fact that you will only ever be second place in my heart because Tuukka Rask is first.

- You can tolerate that I work A LOT. My career is the most important thing in my life. Bonus points if you're the same.

- You've read a book in the last month, and no, Reddit and Maxim don't count.

- You're emotionally available and not still hung up on the ex who dumped you four years ago.

- YOU DON'T HAVE CHILDREN. Don't like 'em, ain't having 'em. I'm fixed. Looks like you'll have to plant your seed somewhere else, Farmer Bob.

Also, a tall, bespectacled, baby-faced nerd with interesting tattoos would be nice.

So what say we am-scray outta here and have a wild wing-ding at the Cyclotron, Doctor?