Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

axel0813

25 M Fritch, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all, I'm Cameron and I'm 24 years old. I'm looking to make some new friends. Feel free to message me anytime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm as a Kennel Assistant at my local veterinary clinic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with dogs and being a good listener. I've also been told that I'm really good at giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More than likely that I'm short and nerdy looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wolfs Rain Manga, Naruto/Naruto Shippuden Manga, Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskerville, Hank the Cowdog, Chronicles of Narnia, Dakar: A Wolf's Journey, Where the Red Fern Grows, The Outsiders, Summer of the Monkeys.

T.V. Series: N.C.I.S., N.C.I.S. L.A., Ghost Hunters, Ghost Hunters International, Ghost Hunters Academy, Robot Combat League, Burn Notice, Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files, Family Guy, Futurama, Mantracker, Dog Whisperer, Leader of the Pack, The Voice, The Singing Bee.

Movies: Harry Potter movies, Lord of the Rings movies, Star Wars movies, Pirates of the Caribbean movies, Inception, Angels & Demons, The Da Vinci Code, Cars, Cars 2, Lion King movies, Salt, Fast and the Furious movies, Drumline, Iron Man, Iron Man 2, Marvel's The Avengers.

Music: A little bit of every genre.

Food: I'm honestly kind of a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Phone
2) Internet
3) Friends
4) My dogs
5) Car
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really know if I spend a lot of time thinking about anything to be completely honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or hanging with friends. You can also probably find me surfing the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. I don't really have anything I'm hiding so ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to