Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
5' 9" (1.75m)
Atheism and laughing about it
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from rural Gloucestershire but moved to London at the start of 2010 to follow my comedy dreams. I love an adventure, but mine often result from mishaps. Still, it makes life interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was once a journalist, now I just edit things for websites. By night, things get more exciting as I turn into a stand-up comedian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pub quizes. It is the only time where my extensive useless trivia loses it's uselessness and becomes just 'extensive trivia'.

I also make an unbelievable cup of tea.

Both these skills are on my CV.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can walk on two legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Alan Partridge, Peep Show, Flight of the Conchords, Brass Eye, The Thick of It, anything Lee and Herring, Smallville, Dexter, Doctor Who.

Music: Metallica, Iron Maiden, Queen, The Darkness, Guns N Roses, early Trivium, The Beatles, The Beach Boys, The Shins, Manic Street Preachers, My Chemical Romance.

Films: Star Wars (original trilogy of course), Sergio Leone Westerns, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Gladiator, Kick-Ass, Spider-man 1 and 2, X-men 1 and 2, Thor, Batman Begins, Stardust, Hook, Toy Story 1-3 and generally all Pixar films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, nutrients, oxygen, water, vitamins, Jaffa Cakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to put in this box. Aah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a pub. Either gigging or just in a pub. I do buy a drink every now and then, I don't just loiter in pubs. I just do that at weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit those all the time on stage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to travel in space and time.

Also, anyone who is at least 90% enemies with me. That could be interesting, if we get actually along then we'll have smashed the percentage system.