Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Mililani, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 19
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Self-summary, let's do this shit! I'm new-ish to the island, so if you ever just wanna chill, I'm down!

I think I'm a pretty open-minded person. Living life, having fun and always trying to make new friends. You only have one go at it, so taking chances is how I try to live my life. I listen well, so I'm pretty open to talking to new people ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School and work, the usual for what people my age do.

I'll try just about anything though. If you have suggestions, feel free to say so!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny, the vidya, making something out of nothing, making sure people close to me are happy, and making people smile :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How willing I am to do things, my positive vibe, and probably my laugh. I laugh quite often and have a hard time keeping my voice down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Tool, APC, Puscifer, (Maynard's a genius), A7x, Job for a Cowboy, Foster the People, NIN, Foo Fighters, Nirvana

Shows: Animes, Full Metal Alchemist, Arrested Development, The Office(both), 30 Rock, Community

Food: Delicious food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Unfinished lists
Finished lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. Being awake for most of the night makes you think about the most random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at home doing whatever comes to mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My real name is Axhon? I don't really have too many things to hide. If you wanna know something, odds are I'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like a conversation. Anything or everything, I'm a great listener.

Crazy hair's definitely a huge plus ;)