Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

axiomatic2047

36 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yeah... I'll fill this out as time goes on... In the mean time, if anyone wants to chat or ask questions, feel free to send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Mostly workng, and trying to get out when I have the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things that are broken. If it breaks, I'll take it apart, figure out what's wrong, and if I can fix it, I fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, and according to many of the opposite sex, my really long eyelashes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Spartacus: War of The Damned, House of Cards.

Movies: Limitless, Inception, Into The Wild, Get Him to the Greek, Lost in Translation... I really enjoy David Lynch and Guillermo Del Toro.

Books: 'A Song of Ice and Fire', 'The Strain Triliogy', and just recently started the 'Sword of Truth Saga'. I have enjoyed Dan Browns Books, and 'The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo' trilogy. Looking to tackle 'Atlas Shrugged' next.

Music: Lacuna Coil, The Killers, Muse, Linkin Park, Nine Inch Nails.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet. It really is quite insane how dependent as a society, we have come to rely on it so much...

The usuals, job, car...

Beer! I have been trying so many at a few locations around town. Good stuff.

That's 4... I ll figure out two more...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and where life will take me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work, I'm usually going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Truthfully, I would like a hang out museum/ Houston sites companion...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your bored, looking for a new friend, or activities partner, just someone to get out and about with...