Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

axiomgy

37 M Ames, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a classically trained musician,during college I spent the better part of my "free time" in many different kitchens working as a cook/chef. I'm really passionate about food, music, and like to go to museums when I have the opportunity. I have traveled a bit, but would really like to go on a trip to Europe. I have a niece and nephew, which is cool, I try to hang with the family (back in MN) whenever I get the chance. I like going out, but do not know many people here, therefore stay home to work or relax.

I am single, male, and 37
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a musician/teacher. Trying to find other opportunities to work as a musician, cook and recently have discovered brewing my own beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - learned a lot, because of my varied work situations. Photography, at least I thought I did fairly well in high school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dark Blue Eyes. A relaxed feeling about things(on a good day.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books) travel essays+journals, Bukowski, Sherman Alexie, cooking/experience essay-novels.
Movies)I like almost everything, I don't get the fascination with Horror or shock movies.
Music) taste is way to varied to list. If you want specifics send me an email.
Food)I enjoy a stay at home dinner as much as a night in a nice restaurant. Up for anything I havn't tried yet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Musical Instrument of some sort, paper/pen, decent food, family, music to listen to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Job related things, expanding my education, travel, food, daily living ect...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, or over at friends making food. Sometimes go into Des Moines to catch some live music or food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can hook you up with a free ticket to a Central Iowa Symphony Concert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this and it sounds interesting.