Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

axmatax

30 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I travel often for work which is alternately awesome and taxing.

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, listening to music, visiting museums, TV/Movies (not made for TV movies), reading random articles online, and just about anything else I find interesting at the moment.

I am a bit of a technology geek and get excited over some of the most random things. I thoroughly enjoy a good trivia night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in consulting and spend a lot of time in Canada with the occasional trip to thrilling tiny towns in the southwest or Africa if I'm lucky. I love to travel on my vacations as well and I never turn down a good crazy cocktail. I appreciate art and love to learn about new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia, video games, fixing computers, marketing, baking, and being sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lullaby (Chuck Palahniuk), Winged Warfare, Enders Game. Movies: Snatch, Bladerunner, Old Boy, Fight Club. Music: The Neighborhood, Sir Sly, Regina Spektor. Foods: sushi, tacos, steak, trying new cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, passport, whiskey, wine, cards against humanity deck, tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Electronics and gambling promotions (for work), cooking/baking, my daydream of starting a bar
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Imbibing at a craft cocktail bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm passive more than I would like to be
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like someone to barhop or play trivia/pinball with, like tea and exploring seattle on a rainy day, or are a fan of travel.