Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

axwa

33 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so i can see i've got to improve my chat from my previous dreadful effort. In (self) summary, i've travelled a fair bit (Nepal the last stop), lived in Dubai for 2 years and keep trying bikram yoga even though i hate the heat and feel like weeping half way though. I'm really just hoping to get the chance to meet new people to explore London with.
This is still awful isn't it? Forget it, let's move on, summaries are overrated anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in London. Exercising a bit. Trying not to offend. Oh, and i am currently living with a homeopath while my house gets renovated. That should be interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and eating (not at the same time).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My appalling dress sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh i don't know, lots i just can't think of any right now. I don't really watch TV much to be honest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Whatever type, wherever its from. Life's greatest pleasure surely?
I do appreciate that isn't six things. I do not, however, care.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether it's true the only job of the tube driver is to open and shut the doors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usual formulaic answer - "i have no typical Friday it could be anywhere my wild whirlwind of a social life takes me."
Reality - arranged 20 mins before leaving work and probably in a boozer. I'm 31 for christ's sake.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're keen on doing new stuff with new people. And find forced descriptions of yourself where you're obliged to sound zany and interesting painful. Much easier to actually interact like people were intended to do.
PS i appreciate i have no "life" photos on here but that's because they feature other people who have no desire to have their image on the internet. Not because i have no mates. Although i do look a bit like i have curtains. I do not have curtains. I also look a bit like i've got a double chin. I probably do have that.
Oh, and i hear that the topless photos that blokes put on here go down very well so i will be including one of those very soon.