Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ay-caramba

25 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing introvert. I like to stay in but once I go out I realize I like it and it's nothing to become anxious over. I get distracted with technology to the point of abandoning it during the day, sensory overload. I am in school so that also occupies my attention.

I would say I am a deeply caring person and I hold certain beliefs close to my heart. I think a part of maturity is realizing those beliefs aren't EVERYTHING and it's okay for someone to have different views. I am still learning that, especially when it comes to my significant other. But I am intrigued when someone has a passion for something.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm making stuff and doing things. But most of my time is spent at school.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating on school stuff. And crocheting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically? I guess my eyes and tattoos
Personality? People say I'm nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy nonfiction science books like The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, books by Oliver Sacks, As Nature Made Him and so on. I have a really bad habit of starting a book and then getting distracted (mostly by school) and not finishing it.

I like documentaries and dramas most of all. I for the most part dislike musicals and romcoms but Les Miserables was a-maa-zing. Probably cause everything and everyone was miserable, and not like most movies with a happy ending that is never true to life.

I love The Simpsons, its a satirical classic. Also I'm really into Girls, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Daily Show and Colbert Report.

Music has always been a big part of my life. Some of my favorite bands are Dinosaur Jr, Built to Spill, The Marked Men, Cat Power, Alkaline Trio, Teenage Cool Kids and Elliot Smith. If you have any suggestions to bands you'd think I'd like let me know!
My last.fm is http://www.last.fm/user/saygirl88
The six things I could never do without
dogs, music, good food, NPR, art, and feminism
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, at a show with friends, or hangin with the pups at home and browsing reddit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not very athletic. Once I rode my bike down the street to taco bell to get one of those $5 big box things and on the way back I threw it all up.

Also I still have my first email through AOL from 15+ years ago.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you aren't dull but can still hold an intelligent conversation. If you never want to stop learning. If you love dogs.