Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ayeayeconfess

26 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Emergency 911?! There's a handsome man in my house! Wait, cancel that. It's only me."

I'm not great at these summary things, but let's see how it works. I'll say right out, I have something called Asperger's, which is related to autism. But I'm high functioning, which means I'm pretty much normal. Although I'm an INFP psychologically, my Aspie-ness makes me think somewhat logically and literally (which makes metaphors wonderful to me). Having this doesn't mean I'm socially retarded, it just means I think differently from most, and may not be intuitively "clued in" all the time. I'm a bit of a blockhead sometimes haha.

I'm not from anywhere, and I have no real ethnicity (besides being American, I guess). I was born in Indiana, moved to Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, moved to Texas, moved to Saint Louis, then moved to Dover, Pennsylvania, then finally moved here to Philly. I've also visited Mexico once or twice as a kid, and I loved it.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing, drawing, making music, theology, apologetics, making jewelry, archery, pokemon, slowly but surely getting my life together.
I'm not really into videogames that much (Besides Pokemon, obviously).

I'm constantly researching things to write about. Quantum theory, extra dimensions, wild animals, anything.

I unfortunately don't own a car, mainly because I don't see the need for something that I'd only use once in a while. Besides, have you tried parking in this city?
I'm an avid biker, however, and can bike anywhere. I'm planning a trip to the shore soon, and am biking down to Florida to see my parents later this summer, and a trip to Cali in the future.
I’m really good at
Anything with art. Cooking (I cook on the fly, and have cooking parties with my friends once in a while. sounds fun? it is :D ).
The first things people usually notice about me
The ginger hair, the dress shirt and jeans. I may dress more formally depending on the occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, of course, for starters.
LOTR, the Hobbit, the Dragonriders of Pern series, the Golden Age trilogy by John C. Wright, anything by CS Lewis, the Thief of Always by Clive Barker, Animorphs, East by Edith Pattou, the Invisible Man by H. G. Wells, Brave New World, the Hunchback of Notre Dame, the Princess Bride by William Goldman, anything by Alexandre Dumas, pere (especially the Three Musketeers), anything by Louisa May Alcott.

Movies/ Shows: the Princess Bride, Ace Ventura I & II, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure/Bogus Journey, Wayne's World I & II, the Land Before Time, Woody Allen's Love and Death. Don't watch too much tv these days, but I love Community, Parks and Rec, Supernatural, and old episodes of King of the Hill, IT Crowd, Mighty Boosh. I like OUATime, but it really drags on sometimes and gets too cheesy/ soap opera-y sometimes.

Music:
Mew, Eisley, Bat for Lashes, Fair to Midland, Dum Dum Girls, Matt and Kim, Justice, the Refreshments/ Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers, Shearwater, Blaster the Rocketman, Wovenhand, Wild Nothing, the Cure, Meat Puppets, Toto, Iron Maiden, Kansas, Justice, Elmore James, the Ventures, Chuck Berry, Brownie McGee, Bo Diddley, Johnny Cash, the Beach Boys.

I love all foods, with the exception of broccoli, cauliflower, and okra, but I won't deny them.
The six things I could never do without
God, my bike, my cat, my notebook, my friends, my art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Animals/taxonomy, theology, what I'm going to write next, what I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Concert. Movies. Mischief.

I'm not much of a drinker/partier/bar guy, but Johnny Brenda's and Redz are my favorite bars. I'm more a fan of whiskey than vodka (Grandad's makes the best whiskey) and I prefer hard cider to beer. I don't do clubs. Generally, I'm an introvert and I prefer doing things by myself or with a small group of people, except for evemts like concerts or trips to the museum or things like that. You know, adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm waiting 'til marriage. Boom.

I usually pay closer attention to the Friend Percentage thingy when using the search, because I'd like to be your friend, not just a lover.

My Reddit username is spiralbatross, and my deviantart username is mooncougar13.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're a Christian, interested in a real relationship, you'd be okay with saving actual intercourse for marriage, and you're intelligent and confident and not prissy. If you're a defender of jazz ballet. If you're a spunky lady. Am I wry? No. If you know what the Dirty Hungarian Phrasebook is. If you can appreciate frost flowers.