Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ayebatman19

23 Moscow, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Samantha. If you message me and ask what it is we will not get along. I'm 22. I work a lot while I'm finishing school. I have a son. I do a whole lot of nothing in my free time because no one is ever around when I'm free. I'm sarcastic and find humor in almost everything. I love fishing but won't touch the fish. I have an unhealthy obsession over Batman. I have tattoos. And I know how to drive a stick. I am really bad at taking a compliment.

More importantly, what I'm looking for. I want to meet my best friend. I want someone who's going to care that I didn't answer the phone, because he knows it's not like me to not answer. I want someone who knows and appreciates what they have. I do not want to build the perfect boyfriend. I just want someone who will try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and am almost done with my BS in science. I'm raising my son in between there.
Which leads me to my next point... Don't ask me what I do for fun in my free time. If you read the above you already know I don't get out much and I don't have a lot of free time to begin with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wireless stuff, gaming, medical stuff, cooking and sarcasm...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are scary blue and I have a very "unique" personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide array of things. I read books anywhere from Stephen King to Peeps. I stick to cartoons, especially Spongebob, but also really like Scrubs and Big Bang theory. I listen to all kind of music but my favorites are Breaking Ben, Offspring, and even Eminem.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my car, money, batman, flip flops, hoodies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and school and when it's going to pay off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get out of the house but usually end up playing with the Xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm not a very private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me at all because I almost never message first.