Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ayeblinkin777

29 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's really not much to say about me. I say inappropriate things, I have the maturity of a 12 year old boy, I like to dance (by that I mean I remember how to do the Macarena), I like movement and can't stand sitting still for too long most of the time, I love being outside, indoor rock climbing and I'd eventually like to work my way up to climbing real rocks, swimming, museums, parks, beach trips, campfires and lots of other cool stuff. Right now I'm just looking to make friends with people that have similar interests and hang out and see where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on figuring that out. I recently finished massage therapy school so I'll have some sort of skill. When I get my license I'm not sure what I'll be doing. There are lots of things I'd like to do but I need to find the time to fit it all in.

That's what she said.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leaning, balloon animals, sleeping, useless trivia, other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My resting bitch face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Mel Brooks so I'll watch any of his movies, most comedies are cool, and horror movies are great too. I love love love The Walking Dead and Dexter. That's pretty much all the TV I watch. I don't have as much time to read as I'd like but I'm always open to any suggested reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy, my friends, my mom, my game consoles, good food, and I kinda really like the booze but I suppose I could live without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would be like if I had a tail and how merpeople reproduce.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm most likely at work or trying to catch up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the sound of children singing in unison. Creeps me right the fuck out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really feel like it. I most likely won't because I'm kind of shy and I always think "Oh, this person wouldn't want to talk to me" So I creep instead.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!