Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ayhthanaeus

28 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary eh? hmmm.. well I'm just a 19 yr old who doesn't really know where he see's himself in a couple years. I don't consider myself to be average but I don't want that to sound as if I'm bragging about something amazing or anything. I think I just see the world differently then most people... then again I imagine everyone says that.

I'm a Christian. Or rather, aspiring to know more about God and myself. I like spending time with my girlfiend and friends (well who doesn't heh), playing/chatting on the computer, and relaxing. I love to travel and have been to a lot of countries... too many to list really. I'm pretty easy going and just enjoy myself whenever I'm around people I like.

I'm not one of those retards who think "living the life" consists of drinking your weekend away and having sex with scores of women. In fact, people like that annoy me. People who smoke disgust me... I don't know what drives a person to poison themselves. I also hate fakeness, lies, and deception.

I am fun, genuine, and different.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'll be entering my second year of University, I'm studying to earn a Bachelor of Commerce degree. I don't really know what exactly I'll be specializing in... possibly marketing or studying to be a Broker/Trader.

Right now I work as a Sales Associate at Sears in the electronics department. It's crap really... no commission and you get trampled on by customers because they think you shoud bend over backwards for them just because they have a freaking Sears card. I'm also underpaid! Why don't I work somewere else? Because it would be hard for me to find a similiar commission job while going to school and I want to do something more 'White Collar' so I'm not really willing to work in a Warehouse or anything. Sigh...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well modesty just goes straight out the window here now doesn't it?

I guees you'd say I'm good at listening and solving problems, I'm pretty empathetic so I'm a good person to go to when you need someone.

Not to offend anyone but I'd say I'm naturally more intelligent then most. Everyone says I'm the King of useless facts and information.

While I can be a serious person I also have a quirky humoress side to me... my friends endearingly call me the King of Awkward Silences. Normally it's not something to be proud of but I guess you'd have to be in my group of friends to understand!

I also seem to have *some* talent at literary skills such as drawing and writing but I don't do either as often as I'd like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shortness! I hate it! I'm only 5'6 or 5'7 so I'm the shortest guy in my group of friends thats for sure. If you don't step on me and don't mind bending down to talk to me you'll probably find me very easy and fun to talk to!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Colleen McCollough's Rome historical-fiction-based series.

Movies: Too many! But the two I like the most are Braveheart and Vanilla Sky.

Music: I really dont know... I like just about anything. I do hate country and rap though. 50 Cent has no talent... if I see him on TV I HAVE too change the channel... thats how much he pisses me off. I like the guitar a lot... just wish I could play!!!

Foods: Healthy food... but how often I eat it is questionable!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Christianity

2) My girlfriend

3) My friends

4) My family

5) Freedom

6) A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I seem to spend a lot of time thinking about the future... I'm a dreamer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'll be doing one of the following usually:

1) Pampering my girlfriend and chilling out at her house.

2) Out with my friends at a club or movie, sometimes we just have a friendly poker night.

3) Wondering why I'm not doing one of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After I take a poo I always turn around and look at it before I flush it!

And don't think I don't know you all do it too!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to!