ayman85
30 Dearborn Heights, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ayman85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Canada and moved to Detroit 9 years ago. I still latch onto my Canadian tendencies such as politeness, hockey and beer. I'm pretty adventurous, always wanting to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
College grad, just started working down at Quicken Loans, and really enjoying the experience so far.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable. I also just recently learned i can dance without making myself look like a complete fool.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Kitchen confidential, Layer cake, Brief Wonderous life of Oscar Wao, Survivor, the Autobiography of Malcolm X, the Great Gatsby and Freedom.
Music- Broken social scene, Arcade fire, Wolf parade, Radiohead, Daft Punk, Cut Copy, Gorillaz, LCD Soundsystem, and much more.
Movies too much to list here.
Dr. Who is probably my favorite thing ever on television, with How I met your Mother coming in a close second. Also I'm a pretty big sci fy nerd, and am not ashamed to admit it.
I'm always interested in new foods, but right now thai is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Netflix, my computer, my phone, wikipedia and live music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to do tomorrow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking, definitely drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ya, not really sure what to put here.
You should message me if
If you're pretty awesome, kinda like me.
More