Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aymaryun12

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a local guy, born and raised in Seattle. Most of my family and friends are too. For college I went to UW (Big husky sports fan!)

I am a very hard worker, yet I work to live not live to work. I have a great career that I love and am passionate about. I am a very ambitious person and am always looking to improve. Even with this though I am not a workaholic. Work to me is at the end of the day just a means to enjoy life, and to live it up with family and friends.

I come from a large family, and we are all very close. We are mostly in Seattle so its easy to get together.

I love meeting new people and developing new friendships. For being from Seattle I certainly don't have a "Seattle Freeze". I have no problem getting to know new groups of people and be outside my
clique. I am a very social person, and would prefer the girl I'm dating to be too.

I have a very sarcastic and playful sense of humor. I am a huge foodie! I love going out to to new restaurants and bars. I have very adventurous food tastes, and I love trying new food.

I love to travel and I make it a priority to travel to at least one new destination per year.

I am an active person. I go to the gym regularly, play basketball, hike, and Run. Taking care of your health and body is the best investment you can make.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a private banker for a large financial firm. I basically make friends with affluent individuals, and provide them liability and asset management products and services.
My professional passions are finance, wealth management, and helping people.
I’m really good at
Impressions
Negotiating
Learning languages
Math
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I've been told I have an outgoing personality and start conversations with random people a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: some all time favs are the chosen, tapestries, the jungle, high fidelity or really anything by nick horenby, kitchen confidential, the catcher in the rye, siddartha, the alchemist. I also read a lot of finance/banking/legal books cus I'm a nerd like that, love Edelman, Niall ferguson, Benjamin Graham, and Michael Lewis.

Tv shows: breaking bad, mad men, lost, the sopranos, the walking dead, dexter...

Movies: big film nerd...Seven Samarai, diabolique, the shawshank redemption, 12 angry men, jaws, the godfather, wages of fear, 8 1/2, ran, dreams, das boot, the divebell and the butterfly, boys n the hood, he got game, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind!!!, city of god, seven, memento, bicycle thieves, requiem for a dream, once upon a time in the west, the crow, the elephant man.

Music: bigger music nerd! Music feed my soul! Here it goes...The Beatles, Marvin Gaye, Lenny Williams, pink Floyd, led zeppelin, the who, the Rolling Stones, bobby dylan, outkast, nas, 2pac, bone, epmd, slum village, tribe called quest, the temptations, smokey, easy e, armin van burin, tiesto, deadmau5, skrillex, naughty by nature, the marley family, Hans Zimmerman, Prokofiev, m83, mgmt, a kid named cudi, arty, porter Robinson, pretty lights, prince, Phoenix, Dj sanzi, the doors, van Morrison, death cab, ice cube, al green, d'angelo, drake, the weeknd, explosions in the sky, sigor ros, Sufjam Stevens, Bon iver, biggie, Raekwon, wu tang, mobb deep, black moon, Lauren hill, the fugees, Amy winehouse, nirvana, Alice in chains, pearl jam, the cure, vampire weekend, artic monkeys, Johnny cash, frank Sinatra....ect, ect, ect
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family
Food..Chinese specifically
My phone
Passport
Humor
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money, next vacation, health, the global political economy...:)
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends to bars, shows, restaurants, sport events, and also love lounging at home!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are fun, easygoing, smart, spontaneous, and interesting.