Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ayy208

29 Lakewood, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tacoma born and raised kid. I spent time living in various parts of the country, including New York City, Nashville, Tennessee, and the Chicago area. Graduated from law school in 2011 and am currently working as a government attorney. In my spare time, I enjoy drinking craft beer, eating good food, watching Seahawks football and Manchester united soccer, and hanging with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a defense attorney in Olympia, Washington. When I'm not working, I enjoy a variety of different activities including outdoorsy stuff (hiking, camping, fishing), photography, volunteering (I volunteer a lot of time for a non-profit working with special needs kids), trying out new beers and new restaurants, and just kicking back and hanging with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, talking, talking (my job requires it haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice and distinctive laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Candide, The Prince, Paradise Lost, The Count of Monte Cristo, The End of the Affair, Leviathan, The Twilight of the Idols, The Anti-Christ, Madame Bovary, Metamorphisis, The Divine Comedy, Faust, The Grapes of Wrath, Free to Choose, War and Peace, Rudin: Principals of Mathematical Analysis, The Historian

TV Shows: currently I'm a big fan of "The Walking Dead", "The Blacklist", and most of all, "Game of Thrones." I used to be a gigantic fan of "Boston Legal" before it went off air.

Music: Classical, opera, hip hop, classic rock

Food: as far types of food go, anything if well prepared. However, this is subject to the caveat that I consider myself a bit of a foodie/food snob. I'm also a big beer nut/snob (I particularly enjoy the Belgian, German, and Northwest varieties). I also enjoy gourmet coffees (both single origin and craft blends).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My laptop
4. Smartphone
5. Good beer, especially of the Belgian and German varieties
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beer, good food, how to win my next trial
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either:
A) Out with friends
B) Reading
C) Drinking
D) Staying in

Chances are it's a combination of A and C
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask away. I'm pretty open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, get to know somebody new, am interested after reading my profile, or would just like to get to know more about me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!