Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11, 2014
Black, White
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Taylor, and I am a pretty laid back guy who loves to make people laugh. I'm interested in the arts, especially theater and music. I love different cultures, I am fairly fluent in American Sign Language, and I am learning Spanish. I never know what to write on these things... so if you wanna know more, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am a supervisor at Starbucks. I am going back to school for marketing, starting at Pima and eventually transferring to UofA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sign language, Juggling, making people laugh, picking people up when they are feeling down and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height
my smile
my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very eclectic taste in movies and music. Movie wise, I usually have an extremely open mind, and tend to enjoy myself no matter what.Music wise I tend to gravitate more towards more Pop-ish stuff, but I like rap, rock, oldies, motown, really anything. Especially if it has a good beat, and words you can sing along to. I don't have cable, so I don't watch too much TV. I like Law and Order: SVU, Weeds, Lie to me, Burn notice, really anything that gets my attention on netflix... haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
A Job
(not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, the on-going search for Mr. Right, my family and friends, traveling, and occasionally the meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends at the bars, or just chilling at home with a good movie. Either are fine with me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is an open book, I tend to talk to anyone about anything as long as they are willing to listen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, saw something you liked, or if you just enjoy clicking buttons that say 'message'... it's pretty fun. Try it!